top of page

Saturday 6th July 2024

Festival Theatre, Hyde

Tickets now on sale - £20

Saturday 31st August 2024

Garrick Playhouse, Altrincham

Tickets now on sale - £25. 

Saturday 14th September / Dydd Sadwrn 14 Medi 2024

The Stiwt, Wrexham / Wrecsam

We return to this lovely theatre in North Wales. Tickets on sale here (£18, concessions £15). 

Rydym yn dychwelyd i'r theatr hyfryd hon yng Ngogledd Cymru. Tocynnau ar werth yma (£18, consesiynau £15).

Saturday 28th September 2024

The Met, Bury

Tickets now on sale! Like last time, this show will be part seated, part standing.

Saturday 12th October 2024

Daneside Theatre, Congleton

Tickets £23 (concessions £19.70) plus fee on sale from either the theatre (online) or the Tourist Information Centre.

Saturday 2nd November 2024

Mechanics, Burnley

Tickets on sale now, £22 (concessions £20).

Saturday 16th November 2024

Victoria Hall, Dewsbury

A new venue for us. Tickets now on sale, £20 plus fee.

Saturday 25th January 2025

Civic Hall, Nantwich

We return to this excellent venue. Tickets will be on sale in the summer.

Saturday 15th February 2025

Forum Theatre, Romiley

A first visit to this venue. Tickets now on sale £20.50 plus fee.

Saturday 8th March 2025

Hangar 34, Liverpool

Please note change of date for our first visit to this exciting venue in Liverpool's Baltic Triangle. This show will be part seated, part standing.

Tickets on sale soon.

Saturday 29th March 2025

George Lawton Hall, Mossley

Tickets on sale soon.

Saturday 26th April 2025

Empire Theatre, Blackburn

We return to our most visited venue. Tickets on sale now!

Friday 9th May 2025

Laurence Batley Theatre, Huddersfield

We return to this splendid theatre. Tickets will be on sale a bit nearer the time!

Saturday 21st June 2025

Capstone Theatre, Liverpool;

Another new venue for us, Liverpool Hope University's theatre. Tickets on sale soon.

Friday 19th September 2025

Civic Hall, Ellesmere Port

Yet another new venue for us on the Wirral. Tickets on sale soon.

Saturday 1st November 2025

Mechanics, Burnley

We return to this excellent venue. Tickets will be on sale next spring.

Saturday 22nd November 2025

Playhouse, Preston

This show sold out last time. Tickets (£25 incl. fees) will be on sale soon.

Previous shows - Click here to link to a list of all our past shows.

bottom of page